RHS welcomes hands-on parents to join a group of families that desire a Christian upbringing for their children, British curriculum and the flexibility to nurture talent professionally.

EYFS & Key Stage 1 – In person

EYFS (Age 2 – 4) focusses on physical, social and emotional development, together with literacy, numeracy and Understanding the World.

Key Stage 1 (age 5 -6) subjects are Mathematics, English and Science. SATs are taken at the end of Year 2.

Key Stage 2 – Online

Areas of study: English, Mathematics, Science, Global Perspectives, Computing, Financial Literacy and Food Technology. Cambridge Checkpoint exams are taken at the end of Year 6.

Key Stage 3 – Online

Children from age 11 – 13 continue with subjects taken in Key Stage 2. Cambridge Checkpoint exams are taken at the end of Year 9.

IGCSE - Online

The Cambridge IGCSE is recognised by universities and employers everywhere. Children from age 14 – 16 take 7 subjects over a period of two years.

WHY CHOOSE US

Our Vision

A God-fearing, life-long learner at the heart of global solutions.

Our Mission

Through Kingdom-driven educators and a child development-focussed curriculum, we aim to produce God-fearing, innovative, self-aware, life-long learners who are empowered to provide long-term solutions to global challenges.

OUR PILLARS

Christian Upbringing

We believe that our children shall be taught by the Lord. Isaiah 54:13

Cutting Edge Teaching

We believe that computing is as vital as reading, writing and arithmetic in the digital age.

Inspired Teachers

We believe in a holistic education facilitated by Kingdom-driven instructors.

Co-curricular Activities

We believe that our children and staff need the freedom and time to play.

OUR 2022/2023 TERM DATES

Michaelmas (Term 1)

Opening Day – Tuesday 6th September 2022

End of 1st Half – Friday 14th October 2022

Start of 2nd Half – Monday 24th October 2022

Closing Day – Friday 9th December 2022

Lent (Term 2)

Opening Day - Tuesday 10th January 2023

End of First Half - Friday 10th February 2023

Start of 2nd Half - Monday 20th February 2023

Closing Day - Friday 31st March 2023

Trinity (Term 3)

Opening Day – Tuesday 25th April 2023

End of 1st Half – Tuesday 30th May 2023

Start of 2nd Half – Monday 5th June 2023

Closing Day – Friday 7th July 2023

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY!

*/