RHS is a proud CambriLearn Online School partner.

Preschool & Primary

Preschool

Core subjects:  Literacy, Numeracy, Understanding the World, Literacy is also available online.

Primary

Core subjects:  Mathematics, Science and English. Robotics is optional. The Cambridge Primary Checkpoint exam is done at the end of Year 6.

Lower Secondary

Core subjects: Mathematics, Science and English. AI, Coding, Economic and Management Science and French are also available. The Cambridge Lower Secondary Checkpoint exam is done at the end of Year 9.

IGCSE

Students study 7 to 9 subjects over a two year period. Options are English, Accounting, Biology, Business Studies, Chemistry, Economics, French, History, Core Mathematics, Mathematics, Physics, Coding and Geography.

AS & A- Level

Students who need advanced study to prepare for university and higher education  study 3 or 4 subjects over a two year period. Final exams are in June and November.

WHY CHOOSE US

Our Vision

A God-fearing, life-long learner at the heart of global solutions.

Our Mission

Through Kingdom-driven educators and a child development-focussed curriculum, we aim to produce God-fearing, innovative, self-aware, life-long learners who are empowered to provide long-term solutions to global challenges.

OUR PILLARS

Christian Upbringing

We believe that our children shall be taught by the Lord. Isaiah 54:13

Cutting Edge Teaching

We believe that computing is as vital as reading, writing and arithmetic in the digital age.

Inspired Teachers

We believe in a holistic education facilitated by Kingdom-driven instructors.

Co-curricular Activities

We believe that our children and staff need the freedom and time to play.

OUR 2022/2023 TERM DATES

Michaelmas (Term 1)

Opening Day – Tuesday 6th September 2022

End of 1st Half – Friday 14th October 2022

Start of 2nd Half – Monday 24th October 2022

Closing Day – Friday 9th December 2022

Lent (Term 2)

Opening Day - Tuesday 10th January 2023

End of First Half - Friday 10th February 2023

Start of 2nd Half - Monday 20th February 2023

Closing Day - Friday 31st March 2023

Trinity (Term 3)

Opening Day – Tuesday 25th April 2023

End of 1st Half – Tuesday 30th May 2023

Start of 2nd Half – Monday 5th June 2023

Closing Day – Friday 7th July 2023

WHAT OUR CLIENTS SAY!

*/